Penny Dreadful - Pilgrimage
RELEASED: 31/01/2017
ARTIST: Penny Dreadful
PRODUCER: Costas C. a.k.a Digital Alkemist
Penny Dreadful – Pilgrimage

Penny Dreadful are:

Iannis Kalifatidis: lead vocals, electric & acoustic guitars, banjo
Panos Bobolas: bass guitar
Dionysis Teliopoulos: electric & resonator guitars
Nikos Panagiotou: drums, percussion, chains

With the Fellowship of the Sacred Heart:

Flora Ioannidi: backing vocals, lead vocals on Haven of Grace
Elina Ragoussi: backing vocals, lead vocals on Love Walks on a Wire
Loukia Soupouli: backing vocals
Flora Noutsou: backing vocals
Costis Zouliatis: Fender Rhodes
John Hardy: pedal steel guitar
Dimitris Pantelias: baritone & tenor sax

? 2017 All songs by Penny Dreadful
Lyrics by Iannis Kalifatidis

Recorded, mixed and produced by Costas C. aka Digital Alkemist
at Shakti Sound Studio, July to November 2016

Assistant Engineer: Simon Nikolaides
Executive Producer: Iannis Kalifatidis
Mastered by Yiannis Christodoulatos at Sweet Spot Studios
Artwork by Petros Voulgaris
Lenin?s Modem 002

2015 - Site by PC & DiaL